Contact Us

Contact Information

General Information:  info@jgsli.org

Mailing Address:
Jewish Genealogy Society of LI
37 Westcliff Drive
Dix Hills NY 11746

Facebook Link:
 https://www.facebook.com/groups/94538274509/

2017 JGSLI Board Member Contact List

Office

Name

E-mail

President

Debbie Wang

president@jgsli.org

Vice President Membership

Bonnie Birns

membership@jgsli.org

Vice President Programming

Randi Zwickel-Patrick

programming@jgsli.org

Secretary

Fern Gutman

secretary@jgsli.org

Treasurer

John Paul Lowens

treasurer@jgsli.org

Communications Director

Renee Steinig

communications@jgsli.org

Webmaster

Alex Calzareth

webmaster@jgsli.org

Member-at-Large

Marilyn Gotkin

memb_at_lrg_4@jgsli.org

Member-at-Large

Ann Armoza

memb_at_lrg_2@jgsli.org

Member-at-Large

Rhoda Miller

memb_at_lrg_3@jgsli.org

Past President

Nolan Altman

past_pres@jgsli.org

2017 Other Contact Info

LIneage- Chuck Weinstein

lineage2@jgsli.org

Social Media - Mitch Cohen

socialmedia@jgsli.org

Cemetery Project

cemetery_project@jgsli.org

DNA Project

dna_project@jgsli.org

LIneage Editor

lineage@jgsli.org

Memorial Plaque Project

mpp@jgsli.org

Mishpucha Mavens

mavens@jgsli.org

Nominations Committee

nominations@jgsli.org

Speakers Outreach

speaker@jgsli.org

Workshop Coordinator

workshop@jgsli.org

Yearbook Project

yearbook_project@jgsli.org

Youth Initiative

youth@jgsli.org